Who am I?

Hello again new friends,

Some of you may be thinking ( or not ) who I am. Well when I was in highschool I was given an assignment containing the question of who I am, and well being the smarty pants that I thought I was I responded I am me, and lets just say my teacher did not find it as funny or swift as I did haha. Anyways, today I am here to explain to you who I am, what I do and what my favourite colour is lol I’m kidding but you will be finding out a few maybe fun facts about myself. So below you will find an interview to and from me. Enjoy!

 

What is your favourite colour?

– normally I would say black, but colour and all things sparkle are slowly taking over my life

What is your go to starbucks order?

– brace yourself…. grande extra hot coconut milk latte with one honey

Peanut butter or nutella?

– peanut butter straight from the jar with a spoon

What school do you go to ?

-York University: BFA Honours dance

What do you do on your off time?

-nap

What is your favourite shopping destination?

– that is a secret that you all will find out very soon 😉

I hope you all found that as interesting to read as I did creating it.

xoxo

-V

5 thoughts on “Who am I?

    1. Yes it is but not really haha. I live near by the school so I personally do not consider it to be in Toronto, it is located just right outside of it but google maps does so I guess it is:)

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Ahhh well hello bestfriend, that is awesome ! It is a really big commuter school, I kind of got lucky living close by.

        Like

Leave a Reply

